Elenco contatti del personale della struttura


 

Soggetto Attuatore

Ing.

Carmelo Gallo


c.gallo@dissestocalabria.it

CV

Segreteria - Ufficio Protocollo

Sig. Tarantino Nicola 0961-858219 n.tarantino@dissestocalabria.it CV
 


 

Area Amministrativa. Gare e Contratti

Geom. Falvo Alessandro 0961-858274 a.falvo@dissestocalabria.it CV




 




 
         

Area Finanziaria

         
Dott. Gervino Giovanni   0961-858218 g.gervino@dissestocalabria.it CV
Avv. Cava Debora 0961-858274 d.cava@dissestocalabria.it CV
        CV
         

 

Area Tecnica

         

Ing.

De Filpo Maria

0961-858273

m.defilpo@dissestocalabria.it

CV

Ing. Raso Angela 0961-858270 a.raso@dissestocalabria.it  
Geom. Spinelli Giuseppe 0961-858220 g.spinelli@dissestocalabria.it CV
         
         
        CV
         
         
         
         



 




  • Condividi